Mudvayne New Album Title and Track List

Mudvayne's "The New Game" is to be released Nov 14th tracklist is as follows:
1. Fish Out Of Water
2. Have It Your Way
3. A New Game
4. Dull Boy
5. Do What You Do
6. The Hate In Me
7. Scarlet Letters
8. Same Ol?
9. Never Enough
10. A Cinderella Story
11. We The People
- toast

1 comment:

Faizal said...

do you have their cover album?